Skip to main content.
nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
banner

Search:

NDSL Staff Directory

Administration

Soucie, Mary (State Librarian) 701-328-4654 msoucie@nd.gov
Clairmont-Schmidt, Cynthia (Assistant State Librarian) 701-328-4652 ccclairmont@nd.gov
Balliet Unrath, Michele 701-328-3499 mballiet@nd.gov
Pollert, Cheryl 701-328-2492 cjpollert@nd.gov

Continuing Education

Houser, Angela (Coordinator) 701-328-3495 ahouser@nd.gov

Digital Initiatives

Houser, Angela (Co-Coordinator) 701-328-3495 ndsl-digital@nd.gov
Martinson, Trevor (Co-Coordinator) 701-328-4663 ndsl-digital@nd.gov
Forster, Crystal 701-328-4657 cforster@nd.gov

Information Technology Services

Kroh, Ryan (Coordinator) 701-328-4658 rakroh@nd.gov
Olson, Cindy 701-328-1861 caolson@nd.gov

Interlibrary Loan

Mosser, Shari (Coordinator) 701-328-3252 ssandwick@nd.gov
Kurtz, Krista 701-328-3252 krkurtz@nd.gov
Person, Amanda 701-328-3252 aperson@nd.gov
Richter, Candace 701-328-3252 crichter@nd.gov

Library Development

Stroshane, Eric (Manager) 701-328-4661 estroshane@nd.gov
Ebach, Abby 701-328-4680 aebach@nd.gov
Martinson, Trevor 701-328-4663 tjmartinson@nd.gov
Redding, Carmen 701-328-4676 credding@nd.gov

Marketing Specialist

BreAnne Meier 701-328-4656 ndslpa@nd.gov

Public Services

Peterson, Al (Coordinator) 701-328-4021 alpeterson@nd.gov
Anderson, Dave 701-328-4657 dranderson@nd.gov
Clark, Sue 701-328-4622 sclark@nd.gov
Forster, Crystal 701-328-4657 cforster@nd.gov

Statewide Catalog Development

Goldade, Stacey (Coordinator) 701-328-1860 sgoldade@nd.gov
Seibold, Marlee 701-328-1860 mseibold@nd.gov
Severson, Aaron 701-328-1860 amseverson@nd.gov

Talking Books

Hammer Schneider, Susan (Coordinator) 701-328-2185 sbschneider@nd.gov
Hagburg, Chris 701-328-1468 chagburg@nd.gov
Janes, Elizabeth 701-328-1477 ejanes@nd.gov
Murphy, James 701-328-1408 jwmurphy@nd.gov
Paulson, Marla 701-328-1868 mpaulson@nd.gov

Technical Services

Northrup, Kristen (Coordinator) 701-328-4610 knorthrup@nd.gov
Michaelson, Brie 701-328-2491 bmichaelson@nd.gov
Robinson, Jessica 701-328-4610 jlrobinson@nd.gov
Young, Pam 701-328-4662 pyoung@nd.gov

Contact UsWebsite Policies

© Copyright 2018 - North Dakota State Library
Mary J. Soucie, State Librarian
A division of the
North Dakota Department of Public Instruction - Kirsten Baesler, State Superintendent

Selected links on this website are in PDF format, which requires the use of Adobe Reader. For a free download, please visit the Adobe Reader website.