Skip to main content.
nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
banner

Search:

NDSL Staff Directory

State Librarian

Mary Soucie 701-328-4654
msoucie@nd.gov

Administrative Services Division

Laural Sehn Division Director 701-328-4652
lmsehn@nd.gov
BreAnne Meier Marketing Specialist 701-328-4656
ndslpa@nd.gov
Al Peterson Outreach Specialist 701-328-4661
alpeterson@nd.gov
Cheryl Pollert Administrative Assistant 701-328-2492
cjpollert@nd.gov
Allie Suko Fiscal and Human Resources Assistant 701-328-3499
asuko@nd.gov

Library Services Division

Carmen Redding Division Director 701-328-4676
credding@nd.gov
Kathy Jo Cline Cataloging Assistant 701-328-2185
kjcline@nd.gov
Stacey Goldade Cataloger 701-328-1860
sgoldade@nd.gov
Tammy Kruger School Library Specialist 701-328-4744
tlkruger@nd.gov
Shari Mosser Literacy Specialist 701-328-4663
ssandwick@nd.gov
James Murphy Academic, Special, and Tribal Library Specialist
701-328-3495
jwmurphy@nd.gov
Jessica Robinson Cataloger 701-328-4610
jlrobinson@nd.gov
Aaron Severson Cataloging Assistant 701-328-2491
amseverson@nd.gov
Pam Young Acquisitions Assistant 701-328-4662
pyoung@nd.gov

Patron Services Division

Steve Hammel Division Director 701-328-4021
shammel@nd.gov
Dave Anderson Materials Coordinator 701-328-4657
dranderson@nd.gov
Chris Hagburg Circulation Coordinator
Talking Books
701-328-1468
chagburg@nd.gov
Beth Hoffert Information Services Assistant 701-328-4759
kehoffert@nd.gov
Katie Kosse Information Services Assistant 701-328-3252
kakosse@nd.gov
Jenna Peneueta-Snyder Readers' Advisor
Talking Books
701-328-1477
jlsnyder@nd.gov
Mariah Ralston Deragon Readers' Advisor
Talking Books
701-328-1408
mkralston@nd.gov

Technology Services Division

Ryan Kroh Division Director 701-328-4658
rakroh@nd.gov
Trevor Martinson Digital Initiatives Specialist 701-328-4629
ndsl-digital@nd.gov
Cindy Olson Information Technology
Assistant
701-328-1861
caolson@nd.gov

Calendar Facebook Instagram YouTube History Pin Pinterest ND State Library Blog Twitter LibGuides

Contact UsWebsite Policies

© Copyright 2022 - North Dakota State Library
Mary J. Soucie, State Librarian
A division of the North Dakota Department of Public Instruction - Kirsten Baesler, State Superintendent

Selected links on this website are in PDF format, which requires the use of Adobe Reader. For a free download, please visit the Adobe Reader website.