Medium
Medium
Medium
Medium

Recent News
View All News

ND Library Coordinating Council (NDLCC) Meeting Notice

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Categories: NDLCC Agenda

August 8, 2024


Flickertale Newsletter

Thursday, July 18, 2024

Categories: Flickertale Newsletters

July 18, 2024 edition


Flickertale Newsletter

Thursday, July 11, 2024

Categories: Flickertale Newsletters

July 11, 2024 edition


Flickertale Newsletter

Friday, July 5, 2024

Categories: Flickertale Newsletters

July 5, 2024 edition


Connections Newsletter

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

Categories: Connections Newsletters

July 2024 edition


Webinars

Tuesday, July 2, 2024

Categories: Library News

Training Webinars for July


Discovery Newsletter

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

Categories: Discovery Newsletters

Spring 2024 edition


Universal Class Statement

Friday, August 11, 2023

Categories: Press Releases

August 11, 2023


News Limit
4
Recent News

Upcoming Events
View All Events

Niche Academy Webinar: Surprise! You’re a Cataloger

Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm

Categories: Other Webinars

National Library of Medicine Webinar: The Dementia Friendly Library: Increasing Belonging in Virginia Libraries

Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm

Categories: Other Webinars

Information Literacy as a Concept and Practice: Where are We Going?

Monday, July 29, 2024 at 11:00 am - 12:00 am

Categories: Other Webinars

National Library of Medicine Webinar: How PubMed Works: MeSH

Tuesday, July 30, 2024 at 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm

Categories: Other Webinars

Niche Academy Webinar: Navigating AI Ethics

Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm

Categories: Other Webinars

National Library of Medicine Webinar: How PubMed Works: ATM

Thursday, August 1, 2024 at 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm

Categories: Other Webinars

WebJunction: Work It Out @ Your Library with the Wombats

Thursday, August 8, 2024 at 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm

Categories: Other Webinars

Booklist Webinar: MacKids School & Library Fall 2024 Preview Event

Wednesday, August 14, 2024 at 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm

Categories: Other Webinars

Gale Cengage Webinar: 15 Minutes to Mastery: Introduce Gale to New Teachers with Pre-Made Support Site Materials

Thursday, August 15, 2024 at 01:00 pm - 01:30 pm

Categories: Other Webinars

National Library of Medicine Webinar: ClinicalTrials.gov for Librarians

Tuesday, August 20, 2024 at 12:00 pm - 01:30 pm

Categories: Other Webinars

Niche Academy Webinar: “Strengthening Your Communication Skills

Wednesday, August 21, 2024 at 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm

Categories: Other Webinars

North Dakota State Library Webinar: North Dakota State Library Services Review for School Media Specialists

Tuesday, August 27, 2024 at 03:00 pm - 03:30 pm

Categories: NDSL Webinars

Niche Academy Webinar: Civic Literacy in Public Libraries: Why, What, and How

Wednesday, August 28, 2024 at 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm

Categories: Other Webinars

North Dakota State Library Webinar: How to Order Materials through Interlibrary Loan Using Our New ILL Form

Thursday, August 29, 2024 at 03:00 pm - 03:30 pm

Categories: NDSL Webinars

North Dakota State Library Webinar: Battle of the Books

Thursday, September 12, 2024 at 03:00 pm - 03:30 pm

Categories: NDSL Webinars

North Dakota State Library Webinar: K-5 Online Library Resources

Tuesday, September 24, 2024 at 03:00 pm - 03:30 pm

Categories: NDSL Webinars

North Dakota State Library Webinar: 6-12 Grade Research Resources

Thursday, September 26, 2024 at 03:00 pm - 03:30 pm

Categories: NDSL Webinars

Today’s Skills for Tomorrow’s Services (Virtual Conference)

Thursday, October 17, 2024 at 09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Categories: NDSL Event

Today’s Skills for Tomorrow’s Services (Virtual Conference)

Friday, October 18, 2024 at 09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Categories: NDSL Event

North Dakota State Library Webinar: Introduction to the PAC, Searching and Placing Holds

Tuesday, November 19, 2024 at 03:00 pm - 03:30 pm

Categories: NDSL Webinars

North Dakota State Library Webinar: Introduction to the PAC: Renewals, My Lists, and Saved Searches

Thursday, November 21, 2024 at 03:00 pm - 03:30 pm

Categories: NDSL Webinars

North Dakota State Library Webinar: Introduction to First Amendment Audits

Tuesday, December 17, 2024 at 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm

Categories: NDSL Webinars

North Dakota State Library Webinar: Battle of the Books Check In

Thursday, December 19, 2024 at 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Categories: NDSL Webinars

Limit
2
Upcoming Events