Medium
Medium
Medium

Recent News
View All News

Flickertale Newsletter

Thursday, February 15, 2024

Categories: Flickertale Newsletter

February 15, 2024


ND Library Coordinating Council (NDLCC) Meeting Notice

Monday, February 12, 2024

Categories: NDLCC Agenda

February 14, 2024


Flickertale Newsletter

Thursday, February 8, 2024

Categories: Flickertale Newsletter

February 8, 2024 edition


Connections Newsletter

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Categories: Connections Newsletters

February 2024 edition


New Items at the State Library

Thursday, February 1, 2024

Categories: Library News

Check out the new items that have just arrived!


Flickertale Newsletter

Thursday, February 1, 2024

Categories: Flickertale Newsletter

February 1, 2024 edition


ND State Library's February Online Reading Challenges

Thursday, February 1, 2024

Categories: Press Releases

Webinars

Monday, January 29, 2024

Categories: Library News

Training Webinars for February 2024


Connections Newsletter

Thursday, January 11, 2024

Categories: Connections Newsletters

January 2024 edition


New Items at the State Library

Tuesday, January 2, 2024

Categories: Library News

Check out the new items that have just arrived!


Universal Class Statement

Friday, August 11, 2023

Categories: Press Releases

August 11, 2023


News Limit
4
Recent News

Upcoming Events
View All Events

Mystery Date With A Book

Wednesday, February 14, 2024 - Thursday, March 28, 2024

Categories: NDSL Event

The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas (Fiction Book)

Thursday, February 22, 2024 at 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm

Categories: State Employee Book Discussions

WebJunction Webinar: Switching it Up! Creating a Video Game Collection for Your Library

Thursday, February 22, 2024 at 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm

Categories: Other Webinars

North Dakota State Library Webinar: Public Library Survey Drop In Questions and Answers

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 at 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm

Categories: NDSL Webinars

WebJunction Webinar: Co-Creating Library Services for Transformative Impact

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 at 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm

Categories: Other Webinars

Niche Academy Webinar: Building Critical Thinking Across the Disciplines

Wednesday, February 28, 2024 at 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm

Categories: Other Webinars

Booklist Webinar: New by Newbery! Spring into These New Middle Grade Reads by Newbery Authors!

Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm

Categories: Other Webinars

Gale Cengage Webinar: Gale 101- Gale in Context: Elementary

Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm

Categories: Other Webinars

North Dakota State Library Webinar: Leap into Reader Advisory! Tips and Tricks featuring Novelist

Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm

Categories: NDSL Webinars

Five Dysfunctions of a Team by Patrick Lencioni

Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm

Categories: State Employee Book Discussions

The Person You Mean to Be: How Good People Fight Bias by Dolly Chugh

Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm

Categories: State Employee Book Discussions

Emotional Intelligence in the Workplace: How to Use EQ to Build Strong Relationships and Thrive in your Career by Mark Craemer

Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm

Categories: State Employee Book Discussions

Stop Decorating the Fish: Which Solutions to Ignore and Which Problems Really Matter by Kristen Cox and Yishai Ashlag

Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm

Categories: State Employee Book Discussions

Limit
2
Upcoming Events