Medium
Medium
Medium

Recent News
View All News

Connections Newsletter

Friday, April 5, 2024 at 01:00 am

Categories: Connections Newsletters

April 2024 edition


Flickertale Newsletter

Thursday, April 4, 2024

Categories: Flickertale Newsletter

April 4, 2024 edition


Webinars

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Categories: Library News

Training Webinars for April


Flickertale Newsletter

Thursday, March 28, 2024

Categories: Flickertale Newsletter

March 28, 2024 edition


Flickertale Newsletter

Thursday, March 21, 2024

Categories: Flickertale Newsletter

March 21, 2024 edition


ND State Library Seeks Feedback

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

Categories: Press Releases

Take Our Survey!


Flickertale Newsletter

Thursday, March 14, 2024

Categories: Flickertale Newsletter

March 14, 2024 edition


Connections Newsletter

Friday, March 8, 2024

Categories: Connections Newsletters

March 2024 edition


Flickertale Newsletter

Thursday, March 7, 2024

Categories: Flickertale Newsletter

March 7, 2024 edition


Webinars

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Categories: Library News

Training Webinars for March


Universal Class Statement

Friday, August 11, 2023

Categories: Press Releases

August 11, 2023


News Limit
4
Recent News

Upcoming Events
View All Events

Niche Academy Webinar: Forget Hogwarts: Bringing Coding to your Library Doesn't Have to Be Wizardry

Wednesday, April 10, 2024 at 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm

Categories: Other Webinars

WebJunction Webinar: Navigating the Library Director Hiring Process: A Guide for Trustees and Boards

Tuesday, April 16, 2024 at 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm

Categories: Other Webinars

Today’s Skills for Tomorrow’s Services

Thursday, April 18, 2024 at 09:00 am - Friday, April 19, 2024 at 04:00 pm

Categories: NDSL Workshops

Great Reads, Great Places Tour

Thursday, April 18, 2024 at 07:00 pm - 08:00 pm

Categories: NDSL Event

Great Reads, Great Places Tour

Friday, April 19, 2024 at 09:00 am - 10:00 am

Categories: NDSL Event

North Dakota State Library Webinar: Writing SMART Goals

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 at 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm

Categories: NDSL Webinars

Niche Academy Webinar: Generation Z and Academic Libraries

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm

Categories: Other Webinars

Gale Webinar: Build Better Lessons: Best Practices for Incorporating Gale Content Into Your Classroom

Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 01:00 pm - 01:30 pm

Categories: Other Webinars

The Person You Mean to Be: How Good People Fight Bias by Dolly Chugh

Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm

Categories: State Employee Book Discussions

WebJunction Webinar: Leadership Strategies for Building Connection and Defusing Difficult Situations

Tuesday, April 30, 2024 at 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm

Categories: Other Webinars

Great Reads, Great Places Tour

Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 05:30 pm - 06:30 pm

Categories: NDSL Event

Emotional Intelligence in the Workplace: How to Use EQ to Build Strong Relationships and Thrive in your Career by Mark Craemer

Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm

Categories: State Employee Book Discussions

Stop Decorating the Fish: Which Solutions to Ignore and Which Problems Really Matter by Kristen Cox and Yishai Ashlag

Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm

Categories: State Employee Book Discussions

Great Reads, Great Places Tour

Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm

Categories: NDSL Event

Limit
2
Upcoming Events